1955 – 2011 STEVE JOBS

I cant recall the first time i heard about him, but i will forever remember the day he caught my attention. I always knew he was the brain behind the apple brand and that’s where it stopped. Apple to me, at the time, was just another company. Just another one making products and offering them for sale.

Then i heard him open up to a group of students from Stanford who were graduating. My affection for him after the speech was instant, It was as if i had known him for so long a time. I followed him – scouted for his audio and video files on the internet. He never seized to amaze me…whether at D5 with Bill Gates or during the WWDC or the product launches, he was always phenomenal.

I wished he had stayed around for a few more decades, but the Maker knows best

 

RIP STEVE JOBS

Damirifa Due

About appsam

Jack of all trades! Hoping to be MASTER of ALL
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

